India


Head Office – Kandla:

Registered Office

Sector 1A, Plot No. 310, Gandhidham – Kutch Gujarat – 370201, India

Workshop

Plot No. 134 & 135, Ward 6 Industrial Area, GIDC, Gandhidham – Kutch, Gujarat – 370201, India
T: + 91 2836 221465 / 228247

Branch Mumbai:

Unit No. 310, Tesla- Bldg No. 1 – Edison, Tesla Industrial, raheja District, Plot Gen 2/1/C/ Part, TTC Industrial Area, Juinagar Navi Mumbai – 400705, India

T: +91 22 4962 1170, +91 22 4962 1171, +91 22 4962 1172
E: mumbai@umamarine.com

Branch – Visakhapatnam (Vizag):

Plot No.19, Auto Nagar,
Visakhapatnam – 530012, Andhra Pradesh, INDIA

T: +91 9849066781
E: vizag@umamarine.com

Singapore


Singapore Office

UMA MARINE SINGAPORE PTE LTD
10 Buroh Street, #02-06, West Connect Building, Singapore 627564

E: singapore@umamarine.com

UAE


Dubai

UMA MARINE SERVICES

Shed No. 333, Dubai Maritime City (DMC), UAE

E: info@umamarine.com


Fujairah

UMA MARINE SERVICES LLC

PO Box: 54467, Fujairah, UAE

T: +971 9 2238 545 (Fujairah)


Ajman

UMA MARINE SERVICES F. Z. C.

I1-04, Ajman Free Zone, Ajman

Vietnam


HO CHI MINH

UMA MARINE VIETNAM CO., LTD

18 Lô M, Street D7, Khu TĐC Phạm Huu Lau KP 2, Phú My, Dist.7,  Ho Chi Minh City – 70000, Vietnam

T: +84 28541 17356

China


QINGDAO / SHANGHAI

Qingdao Uma Marine Co., Ltd
Qingdao O&K Marine Engineering Co., Ltd

Rm807, A Futai Plaza,
No. 18 Xianggang, Middle RD,
Shinan District, Qingdao,
CHINA.

T: +86 5328 9097 601

Greece


UMA MARINE GREECE INC .

Florida mall 1 st floor A2
A.Metaxa str 33. Glyfada – 16674, Athens, Greece

M: +30 694 287 0387

India


REPAIRS:

Mr. Ramakrishna Tolana – Afloat Repair Manager
M: +91 99254 55390 / +91 99043 25390
E: tech3@umamarine.com

RETROFIT:

Mr. Nibu Abraham – Sr. Operation Manager
M: +91 97692 92222
E: nibu.abraham@umamarine.com

ENGINE REPAIRS:

Mr. Chetan Thakur – Mechanical Supervisor
M: +91 98709 41294
E: tech4@umamarine.com

SAFETY SERVICES:

Mr. Varaprasad Mailapalli – Director
M: +65 8346 0961 / +91 97302 90442
E: safetyservices@umamarine.com

FREE ZONE FACILITY FOR SUPPLIES:

Mrs. Amruta Rane – Sales Division
M: +91 98193 61330
E: supplydept@umamarine.com

Singapore

REPAIRS / RETROFIT:

Mr. Abhijit Desai – Director
M: +65 9648 4545
E: abhijit.desai@umamarine.com

SAFETY SERVICES:

Mr. Varaprasad Mailapalli – Director
M: +91 97302 90442 / +65 8346 0961
E: operations-sng@umamarine.com

Vietnam

REPAIRS / RETROFIT:

Capt. Surendra Sharma – Director
M: +84 976 596 981
E: vietnam@umamarine.com

Ms. Lotus – Director
M: +84 969 998 981
E: vietnam@umamarine.com

UAE


REPAIRS / RETROFIT:

Mr. Gladson James
M: +971 5 0452 7928
E: gladson@umamarine.ae

Mr. Brian James – Project Engineer
M: +971 5 8212 1374
E: brian@umamarine.ae

China

REPAIRS / RETROFIT / SUPPLY:

Mr. Steve Xu – Director
M: +86 1856 1583 818
E: tech@umamarine.com

Greece


REPAIRS / RETROFIT / SAFETY / SUPPLY:

Ms. Sotiris Stasinos – Director
M: +30 694 287 0387
E: sotiris.stasinos@umamarine.gr

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×

×